Keyword Search
Committees

UPCOMING WLANC MEETINGS
4/23 Board of Directors 7:00pm

NEWS ALERT
4/10 New Pavilions Built on SMB
3/19 Scoping Meeting for Pavillions Project March 19
3/4 Elections 2014 Information
10/13 Town Halls October 2013
7/10 2013 Summer Concert Series
More...


Contact Us

Mail:
West Los Angeles Neighborhood Council
1645 Corinth Ave. Suite 201
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Office: (meetings only)
West L.A. Municipal Building
1645 Corinth Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Entrance on west side of the building, opposite Court House.

Voice Mail: (310) 235-2070
Fax: (310) 235-2096
_
Email:
info@wlanc.com

 

Seat

Name

Email

NE District Representative

Zana Glisovic,TREASURER

 zglisovic@wlanc.com

NW District Representative

 Xochitl Gonzalez 

xochitl@wlanc.com

SE District Representative

Tom M. Donovan
VICE-CHAIR

tdonovan@wlanc.com

SW District Representative

Jean Shigematsu

jshigematsu@wlanc.com

Business Representative

 Moe Mostashari

Moe@wlanc.com

Business Representative

Al Casas

acasas@wlanc.com

Business Representative

Nathan Donahoe, SECRETARY

ndonahoe@wlanc.com

Organization Representative

Jay Handal
CHAIR

jhandal@wlanc.com

Educational & Religious 
Organizations Rep.

Colleen Pundyk

cpundyk@wlanc.com

At Large

Tina Gruen

 Tmgruen@wlanc.com

At Large

John Barbera  johnbarberawla@gmail.com

At Large Resident

Larry A. Taylor

ltaylor@wlanc.com

At Large Resident

Aric Gregson

agregson@wlanc.com

At Large Resident

 Jeronimo Garcia

jgarcia@wlanc.com

At Large Resident

 Jack Fujimoto

fujimoto.jack@gmail.com


HOME WHAT'S NEW COMMITTEES MEETINGS ABOUT FAQ STAKEHOLDERS MAIL LIST LINKS CONTACTS SURVEYS BYLAWS CREDITS